New player needs help. With defense of a space station

Hello.

I am new player, and I started playing this game one week ago, because I was bored. As I started, I remembered one guy I used to play another games, and contacted him.

He is still active, and has a problem. He used to run Corporation of 700 people, but these days he is the only active player, and I believe the corporation has 5 players total. They used to have 3 space stations. Two of them are already destroyed, including his own. And now there is a lot of people, who have declared war on the last space station.

Long story short, he declared me his top diplomat, and tasked me with the defense of his space station.
The only possible course of action is to raise an army, of course.

With this I would like to ask for help individuals and corporations to create and join the defending forces.
The offer is to have fun PvP and I have heard there exist even loot in this game :japanese_ogre:
We cannot lead such a force, sadly, so there must be someone else willing to command.

There are 4 battles planed so far, the first starting approximately in two days, that will be Friday.

If you are willing to help, please leave contact info here.
Or you can contact my friend in the game, but please, only if you speak German, he does not speak English. His ingame name is Vincent Vega.
Or you can contact me , my ingame name is Yuki Inko. But since I am not so good with the game’s interface, maybe it would be better leave your contact here.

By the way, the corporations name, you will be hopefully defending is X-Team Industries, the space station’s name is Bhizheba - 24H Relax Center Atlantis (X-Team Industries) Engineering Complex - Sotiyo. Something like that.

One cherry on the top.
I come from a country, that come to existence after World war I.
After it was created, a French general took a look at the map and proclaimed: ‘’ Gentleman, the only person who can defend your borders is your minister of foreign affairs. ‘’