Noob hunters

as a noob i can say that the biggest thing i can bitch about. is as im just trying to workout ship fittings ,where to best place SP , what ship fits me and my play,etc. at the same time if i go into anyplace but HS even though a trip of more then 3-5 jumps will place me in LS. That im saying is it sucks that as one is trying to workout how to play my ship. what i call noob hunters keep killing me and i unable to even put up a fight. so for the 10th time one is off to get a new ship then fit it just to get killed again before i can even see it coming or put up anything one could a fight. the only the not fall prey to NHs is to stay in HS. but one cant even do that… so noobs if feel should 2-4 weeks of pvp free however the noob could start pvp at anytime though loss the protection from pvp. thats about the only thing that is pushing me out is that i cant even push in.\

What ?

1 Like

Is there a question here or are you just venting?

This. TL;DR: atron with 2 nanofibers instead of any tank modules dies to arty rifter too quick to understand what is happening. Not good.

OP: try something with large passive tank, that way you will at least start to put a fight before pop.
Example:
[Tristan, keep at range 4 km]
400mm Rolled Tungsten Compact Plates
Damage Control II
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I

1MN Afterburner II
J5b Enduring Warp Scrambler
X5 Enduring Stasis Webifier

Small Infectious Scoped Energy Neutralizer
75mm Gatling Rail II,Javelin S
75mm Gatling Rail II,Javelin S

Small Anti-Explosive Pump I
Small Trimark Armor Pump I
Small Trimark Armor Pump I

Hobgoblin II x8

Hopefully he wants to learn… But…

Considering that he posted on the forums about being killed in low sec and in Wormholes by people and NPC… you know the place where getting killed is the norm, I doubt he will.

2 Likes

nothing is forcing you to go into lowsec, stay in highsec and learn if you can’t handle being killed. It’s call Low Security space for a reason.

1 Like