Noob Q: How to relocate all of your ships & possessions at once?

G’day guys - real noob here with a question that’s been stumping me. I somehow found an option when I was working through the career agents to relocate all of ships/assets to a new station, so I shifted to where all of the Career Agents were so I didn’t have to keep shuttling back and forth when changing ships.

Now that I’ve finished the career agent stuff and am starting out in The Real World™ the ships I’ve accumulated are all housed on a station that’s the farthest from the brightest centre of the universe. Now I want to relocate all of my ships and worldly possessions to somewhere closer to the action to stop the unnecessary shuttling backwards and forwards to change ships/refit. I’ve been unable to find the option I used the first time around to relocate everything at once.

Can anyone help as to what’s the best/easiest way to get all of my ships & assets to a new location (noting that they’re all at the same station atm.)

TIA

https://www.pushx.net/
you can use them to transfer anything.

I used them quite a bit and never had an issue. It may take a day or two, but they are pretty reliable.

if you want to try to go the cheaper route, you could ask anybody in your corp if they can transfer it.

But if you use Push X, or probably anybody else really, it’ll be at least Monday/Tuesday before they try to move anything since Burn Jita is happening.

The answer I’d give is “Don’t.”

Move the stuff you need to have, and buy new where you can afford it.

You won’t have accumulated enough to worry about long term, so unless you’re somewhat obsessive about keeping your asset list tidy, just let it sprawl over the cluster.

(I’d suggest, btw, if you haven’t done it yet, try The Blood Stained Stars Epic arc. it’s worth doing)

3 Likes

Thx for the feedback guys. I’ll think about what to decide on.

WRT The Blood Stained Stars arc, how do I access that?