When entering orders, if you go to change a number with DELETE or BACKSPACE it now completely removed the number.
You’d think they test their patches before going live.

When entering orders, if you go to change a number with DELETE or BACKSPACE it now completely removed the number.
You’d think they test their patches before going live.
