Paneden: A New Online Market Data Aggregation Tool

Hello everyone! Today I am debuting a project that I have been working on for a couple months: Paneden.

https://www.paneden.com

Paneden is a web-based market data aggregation tool that is free for everyone. Some of its features include:

• View buy and and sell orders for an item across all regions
  • View public buy and sell orders from Citadels
  • Refine order view to High Sec/Low Sec/Null Sec
  • View market history for an item
  • At-a-glance market data on the home page
  • Uses the latest spec of the ESI API

My goals with the site are to provide information as up-to-date as possible and to maintain a high level of performance and availability.

Some of my future plans for the project include:

• Market notifications (email, SMS, etc.)
  • Ability to customize at-a-glance items on the home page

I would appreciate feedback and bug reports.

---- Changelog ----

January 23, 2018 Update

• Added at-a-glance market data on the home page for minerals, isotopes, and PLEX. In the future you will be able to customize the items displayed here.
  • Performance improvements when loading an item page.

January 11, 2018 Update

• Settings for displaying High Sec/Low Sec/Null Sec orders now persist.
  • Types updated with data from the January 10, 2018 SDE.

January 9, 2018 Update

• History for each region is now available on the item detail page. Previously only data for The Forge was available.
  • Types updated with data from the December 5, 2017 SDE.
2 Likes

Search case doesn’t work.

Sorry its just doesn’t work at all.

Could you elaborate on what specifically is not working?

Trying to find couple of officer items
Taireis cap relay and brokaras neut. Had no sucsess

Ah, that was a character encoding issue. It is fixed now.