📈 We Raise NPC Standings: Lower Broker/Relist Fees ★ Access Epic Arcs + Mission/R&D Agents ★ And More!

New Eden’s Premier Standing Service Provider

Accept no imitations - Going strong in 15th consecutive year of business

Standings Mechanics EUNI Syllabus ---- Merchant Monarchy Blogpost About us

See also my Trusted Third Party/Escrow/Transaction Security Service

Borgdude wrote:
“So seek out Imiarr Timshae for all your problems with agent standings you won’t regret it!!”

Hi,

I’m Imiarr and I’ve been selling standings in Eve since 2009, old forum thread: [Service] Personal/Corporate Standing Increase Service Est. 2009 - Sell Orders - EVE Online Forums

This service sells agent, corporate and (New!) Faction NPC standings.

Benefits of High Standings

Why should you have your standings improved? Reasons include, but are not limited to:

:star: Lowering Broker Fees and Relist Fees at NPC Stations (ie. Tradehubs like Jita)
:star: Accessing Epic Arcs, L4/L5 Missions, and R&D Agents (for Datacore Farming)
:star: Stopping NPC Miners from Attacking You on Sight
:star: Accessing Loyalty Point Stores with Unique or Discounted LP Rewards

How Our Service Works

Join the USIA Discord Server and ask to speak with a representative. We will create a private Discord channel made just for you and our staff, and we will discuss our services and make arrangements in this channel

Our Rates

Your fee is directly proportional to the effort we put in: no more, no less, and zero markup regardless of your current or desired standings. We’ve designed a special calculator, based off of CCP’s published standings gain formula (and a bit of calculus), to determine the necessary effort, and that in turn determines our fee.

Note that as we run missions, you will accumulate ISK and LP - these are yours to keep!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

:question: Deposit? :a: Yes, 100%. I have been doing this for 12 years. Trust me.