Questions about Factional Warfare

Good morning, good afternoon and good night.

I come across this post to want to know more and understand about the mechanics of Factional Warfare.
because I’m new to the game and there are some things I still need to understand and I’m counting on the help of old players.

first question: mining ship in novice outpost?
as a venture can get into a novice outpost just to be able to stay holding and increasing the outpost’s time. when we get a combat ship and try to enter some site or outpost or mining event we can not, because the activation gate itself prohibits our passage.
in my view this is wrong because the outpost npc recognizes the venture as a combat ship.
still has a player who use ventures without fit and without any equipment to be able to stay baited in the outpost waiting someone came to call someone else (this I agree)
plus what I think is wrong and the venture player can even earn loyalt points by just standing in the outpost without doing anything.

second question: Faction Frigates in novice outpost.?
as a faction frigate can enter a novice if the T2 frigates can not enter?
being that depending on the fit and level of the player many frigates T2 has the same dps as a frigate of Faction.
I think this is unfair because a frigate of faction is very strong against a frigate T1. even more for those starting in the game.

this is my doubts regarding novice outpost. Thank you for helping me to understand the game better.

sorry if this is not the right place to post this because I’m new to the game.

07 Fly safe

I agree with you, I think the CCP should review this situation in the game and prevent this kind of gameplay. It can be said that this is an unfair way of playing. Please CCP arrange this. This is not really fair.

1: You clearly have not heard of the battle Venture…