Returning 3 acc player

Hello fellow capsuleers!

I am a returning eve player from Germany and looking for options to get back in the game. The last couple of weeks I had created my own corp to get 0% corp tax and just grinded LVL4 missions to fill up the pockets a little and in the meantime I studied the recent changes at least some of them, like market and such).
But tbh we all know playing alone is boring so I want to explore options.

My experience so far:

High-Sec: Missioning up to lvl 4, Mining (2 of 3 main chars can fly exhumers), Trading, Hauling, PI
One of my main chars can fly Freighter and jump freighter (unless skills changed since 2017) and is able to manage 300+ market orders. All my toons (6) have very good PI skills but nothing else.

Low-Sec: Not much experience. Only moon mining for a short period of time.

0.0: First experience was NRDS in Provi. usual stuff, flying CTA’s on a regular basis. After that a little bit of living in Legacy. Filled up my pockets mostly with carrier Ratting. Carrier pilot should be able to use heavy fighters too, so a super is possible although out of my ISK range right now.

No experience: Exploration, althoug I skilled a little bit into it because I wanted to find my lost MTU’s lol. Wormholes sound interesting but no experience whatsoever.
No experience in incursions, abyss and so on. No experience in small gang pvp besides of unorganized home defense fleets back in the 0.0 days.

Skill Points:

My 3 main characters have 23, 42 and 57 million skill points

What am I looking for: