Returning old Player

Hi every one I have been playing eve for 13 years since 2005 till 2018, due to real life catching up to me I had to leave the game, now I decided to come back I just love this game but I feel I forgot everything about the game since I was away for a long time, am looking for group to socialize, have fun and learn the game and get back on my feet, I am not looking for a virtual job I just want to have fun! I been a CEO for a couple of corps and been part of alliance lived in 0.0 for some time even lived in a WH, I like to build, explore, do group activities for the corp like ratting/mining.

I love the game but real life comes first .

1 Like

Hey m8,

If your looking to restart I’d recommend hitting up my friend Jennimar from Raytheon Intergalactic Research. They live in LS and have a plethora of high quality moons to mine, and are blue to a lot of the “big” pvp entities in Domain. You’ll have easy access to markets (Jita & Amarr) but the support you need to reintegrate, along with some access to null. Further, they have a complete capital bpo library and extensive sub-capital library with free bpc’s for members to build their own stuff.

1 Like

Hi bud am try to reach out and get new members for my corp and with you bin in the same position that am in ie a ceo that would help me In so many ways as you could help me grow my corp and in return you’ll have somewhere to live and work if your interest drop me a mp
FAQ

1 Like

Hey that sounds up our alley if you want to chat we would love to talk :smiley:

1 Like

Hi Red! Having fun (and making isk) is our favorite activity at Eve Defence Force! Feel free to check out our ad and join us in game at TheEDFBar if you have any questions!

Am still looking and guys pls make your dicord link exist longer most of them are expired.

Hi Can you send me the link again it is expired