Returning player 10 years inactive looking for a corp

Im looking for a corp that can help me understand the changes of Eve and what direction i want to go. In my time of playing i was strictly PvP solo/team. I fear that my experiences of null sec/lo sec and pvp are so outdated that they are no longer relevant. So consider me a new player that can fly most sub caps and needs direction for my game.

Hi buddy,

Do you have any interest in WH space?

Kiven

sure, however i have no knowledge of it

Hey there, I’m from HVYCC. We’re a 0.0 corporation out of Geminate and members of No Visual. alliance, and part of the Winter Coalition. No problem helping new/returning players like yourself!

We’re a small tight knit PVP corp looking for like minded people who just wanna get on and have fun! We have access to small gang, blops, large fleets, and cap fleets!

We also have access to ISK opportunities such as:

• Guristas ratting
  • Moon, ore, and ice mining
  • PI

We also have corp, alliance, and coalition SRP!

If you’re interested stop by your discord!

If you’d like to read more about us, here is our recruitment post: HVYCC-Stay Heavy Friends. Null PVP/Industry Alpha/Veterans Welcome

Hey hey! Can I interest you in STGIS? Shadow Ultimatum - Null Sov holding alliance - Part of the Imperium - Our corps pay NO RENT!

Hail SuperChunk, do you consider yourself pure and righteous of heart? Do you dislike those preying on the ignorant and honest? The Virtus Crusade [VIC.] is calling every righteous soul to fight the waves of chaos and plunder, helping to build a New Eden where virtue thrives.

[The narrative rephrased]