Returning Player Looking for a Home

Hi everyone,

I’m an 89m sp returning UK player looking for a home. I have been playing on/off since 2008, but not played actively for a long time so what I haven’t forgotten may well be irrelevant now and I will have a lot to learn/re-learn!

Ultimately, I’m just looking for a friendly group of people to enjoy the game with, and explore what New Eden has to offer these days. In terms of content, I have enjoyed a bit of everything in the past, and have a historic preferance toward sov nullsec but I’m open-minded! As long as the company’s good, there’s isk to be made and pvp fleets to hop onto I’ll be happy!

The Ideal corp for me would be medium-large, well-established, active and balanced corp with a laid-back atmosphere. Strong EU timezone presence and voice-comms are a must.

Please feel free to shoot me a pm if you are a recruiter and want to chat.

Many thanks!
Flinty

3 Likes

Hi
I’m also UK, I’m the alliance fc of celestial empire a null sec based alliance with sovereignty and allies.
I’m driving recruitment on the eu tz atm and would love to chat further with you about a new adventure.
We have comms and discord etc we use teamspeak and mumble for certain coalition purposes. The eu tz guys we have got are all great guys and great fun to be around :slight_smile:

Take a look there maybe it might peak your interest there a bit of everything to be had

Please check us on on Zkill Brotherhood of Spacers | Alliance | zKillboard
If you’re looking for midsized group of players and place to call home B0SS is it!!
Contact me in game or join our discord! https://discord.gg/x2ZqE64c

I sent you an in-game message! Enjoy! :slight_smile: