Returning player looking for new home

Hello fellow capsuleers,

I am returning to the game after an extended brake. I have some PVP experience, Looking for a new home that will get me caught up to speed and back on my feet. No Highsec shenanigans…

I’m 32, Have a wife who tolerates me playing and a RL job that eats a lot of time. When I played last I was a casual player and by the looks of it that is not going to change any time soon. My game time can very since I work the night shift. (US-PST) I usually did missions, exploring, and/or mining. I have Alts and I’ve played off and on since 2013. Since I have been back I have been trying my hand at some solo PVP but I have a lot to learn. I’ve never lived in WH space, but I am certainly open to it. But I would prefer a group where I won’t just be solo constantly, since I can do that now. I am looking for a laid back corp that understands that RL comes first. With that said, if I get a ping/message for people needed in fleet and I have the time to be on and/or the wife agro is not too high you can count me in. With all that said if you need more info and think I may fit in your corp just shot me a mail and/or convo me when I am online.

Thank you for your time, that is all.

Wolf Carnifex
https://zkillboard.com/character/93214256/

Order of the Shadow is currently recruiting active pilots. Contact me in game or join our public channel, TRO Pub.

http://ass3.net/

Would love to chat with you on teamspeak, convo/mail me in game if you’d like to talk.

Feel free to have a look at MG. We are a PvP corp that live on the front line of our alliances space. We have a lot of small gang content and there is always someone on at any time of the day.

Look forwards to hearing from you.

You didn’t mention your TZ, but if it’s USTZ, which is our strongest TZ, then read below

DRINK|PLEX|WELP|REPEAT