Skilled Returning Player Looking For New Home (PVP or Anything)

Old player returning to the game after being away since 2014. 2 accounts.

Looks like a few new things have come out since I left, but my main is max skilled in anything T1 minus capitals. Max skilled in T2 ships and modules minus T2 BS. Skilled in T3 cruisers also. Second account is max skilled in industry and max skilled in Caldari carrier minus the newer fighter skills that came out while I was away. I have extensive knowledge in POS(via 2014 lol). I was a POS manager for the old MC back in the day. Extensive PVP experience, although a bit rusty now. RL is a bit more demanding than it was back then, but I can still put in quite a few hours a week as long as I’m having fun.

Looking for fun and adventure.

Characters:
Raeff - (Main)
Heylie - (Carrier Pilot)

1 Like

Hello!

We are a pvp corp founded by two veteran players. We have known each other for a long time and have done everything EvE has to offer. We want to share our experience and build a corporation based on fun and shooting others:slight_smile:

We are currently located in the heart of Caldari-Gallente Factional Warfare. This gives us plenty opportunities for solo pvp, small gang pvp and more! We are highly active and have two very good fc’s willing to take anybody on a roam and teach them the ropes. We mostly fly around in frigates but can scale up to what is needed to win a fight. This makes us very newbie/Alpha friendly.

We value three things mostly in this corp: Have fun, no drama and take all fights.

We are looking for like-minded individuals to fly with in the EU TZ.

What we offer:
Mature PvP
Free ships and/or ship replacement program
Active leadership
Lots of content
Zero drama

What we are looking for:
PVP focused players
No SP requirements
Willingness to train into corp doctrines
Pilots who are willing to learn and contribute to the corp and create content for others.

Ingame Public channel: Missing the point