Returning to the game - 62m SP - UK/EU

I’m looking for a corporation or small group of players to casually enjoy the game with, gain experience and have some fun.

While my character does have over 62m SP - I have very little experience in PVE/PVP, a lot of my skills are industry based. I originally started playing this game many years ago with real life friends - who have since long gone, I turned to industry and mining as a way to continue playing, dipping into WH space and moving to join a null sec corp (mainly for mining ops) a few years ago.

After many years away from the game i’d like to get involved in PVP / low sec / null sec (even WH) with some friendly players; who are willing to help me improve (put up with any mistakes I make) and experience more of the game.

Players who are located in the UK/EU region would be great. I am based in UK.

Myski

1 Like

We collect Brits, check us out!

Small group of veteran PvPers, mostly based in the US and UK.

1 Like

Rebels and Renegades is a EU/USTZ corp in Warped Intentions.

Rebels and Renegades is a pvp corp run by a group of like minded older players in eve. Our goals are to be a competent corp in small scale pvp, Blops, and Alliance/Coalition level fleets. We have multiple FCs in our corp / alliance / Coalition. Who will supply you with plenty of fleets. If you are well trained and interested in pvp, from small scale up to large scale, you will fit perfectly in. That being said, we all have a real life and we understand if you have one too.

We offer

• 0.0 PvP

• EU, US timezone

• small, medium and large scale pvp

• high skilled and experienced members.

• we help each other with everything in the game

• awesome logistic service for direct supply from Jita to our home space, from alliance services

• Corp Discord and alliance Mumble.

What we expect:

• at least 10m skillpoints

• 0.0 and pvp experience is not a must, but nice to have

• FAX and Dread alts is always good to have.