Returning USTZ Player Looking for Active Null-Sec Corp

I’ve been playing EVE off and on since 2005 but have been mostly away since 2015. Know very little about EVE as it is today but am excited to get back in and learn.

I would like to find an active corp that has daily/weekly options for corp or alliance fleet ops/gangs/roams. Would also love to get some guidance on manufacturing/research/PI, so having indy people who like to teach would be great. Otherwise, I’ll occupy myself with ratting or exploration when a fleets not up.

I have 320m sp spread over 6 pilots: 3 combat pilots (70m, 90m, and 90m) that between them can fly most combat ships, cap and sub-cap. Also have a jump freighter pilot (30m) and a research/refining/construction capable pilot (40m).

My assumption is that I want to be in a corp in a larger null-sec corp/sov holding alliance for the variety of the fleet options. But I’m not ruling out WH space or smaller corps/alliances if it makes sense.

I want to find a community that’s mature, non-toxic and that doesn’t promote bigotry. I will meet participation requirements and I’m happy to support corp priorities and activities.

Looking for USTZ primarily but am open to others as I am generally unavailable during US weekday evenings (22:00 to 3:00 UTC). So, either daytime or late night US EST would work best.

Not sure what else to include, so let me know if you’d like to talk. Cheers.

We might fit the bill

Hello,

Our corporation would most likely fill up with all your needs.Even if our alliance is not part of a major null sec block or coalition, it covers well every timezone and has people online at any time.As a corp, we are pvp oriented and also diving into pretty much every aspect of null sec life ( ratting/escalations/ore mining/moon mining/pi and also a bit of manufacturing ).We have some corporation goals that we are looking to achieve, aswell as mature and real life friendly.