Skill Points Stuck - need help

Hi Everyone. I Need help of a competent game master, because tickets I’ve been submitting past 2 days are simply getting ignored or I’m getting absolutely idiotic answers.

English is not my first language (or second for that matter) but I’m pretty sure I can describe the issue and how support handled it this far.

I’m relatively new to this game so this may well be a known issue but it’s new to me and I can’t find way to solve it.

You know the character selection screen right? It shows the portrait, skill I’m currently training, the amount of skill points, the amount of ISK the character has and unread mails. The amount of skill points 5.407.020 is stuck while training non-stop. It’s been like that for a week or maybe more. This is my Omega alt account.

However, once I log in and open “Character Sheet” the amount of skill points (Under “Skills” tab) is progressing as it should and showing adequate numbers which is 5,556,488 skill points (by the time I’m typing this) and counting. Which means I have more than 5.5m points and I’m supposed to be able to use skill extractor right? Well I can’t use it. When I click use the extractor it says “Not Enough Skill Points, You must have over 5 500 000 skill points in order to use skill extractor.

The key factor here is that skill point count in my character selection is STUCK for days.

Exactly the same thing happened about a month ago and I had to actually inject the skill points and then extract it. Because I didn’t want to continue Omega. Then it happened again, I had more than 5.5m and I wanted to extract, but I couldn’t. I had to buy a pack with some skill points and inject again. So, this has happened twice before.