Stratios Fit; PvE, Exploration & Defensive PvP

Hi,

I have been playing for almost 4 months now. I like exploration a lot. So, Stratios is one of my favorite ships (Astero also). To keep it simple & short, I would like my fit to be capable to do the following:

• PvE, bassically ratting DED 4/10 or weaker sites in low-sec.
  • Data & Relic sites, for example Ghost sites (“Standard” in low-sec) and other weaker sites and
  • as I have no intention to hunt other explorers, I would at least what to be capable to defend myself from others if situation appears, so ‘Defense PvP’ I would call it…

Using UniWiki Slideshow for Armor Tanking (thank you UniWIki), I have been able to understand the basics of mechanics of armor tanking. After all my research this is what I have made.

[Stratios, Buffer Tanking DPvP, Expo. & PvE]

[Empty Low slot]
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane II
Reactive Armor Hardener
1600mm Steel Plates II
Damage Control II

Small Capacitor Booster II
Ligature Integrated Analyzer
10MN Afterburner II
[Empty Med slot]
[Empty Med slot]

Sisters Core Probe Launcher
Medium Energy Neutralizer II
Medium Energy Neutralizer II
Small Energy Neutralizer II
Covert Ops Cloaking Device II

Medium Anti-Explosive Pump II
Medium Trimark Armor Pump II
Medium Trimark Armor Pump II

Navy Cap Booster 400 x16
Sisters Core Scanner Probe x8

This is the base fit I have. I achieve:

• Raw HP of 18.2K
  • Almost (as soon as I finish training) 70% resistance on all fronts. I think I need all types of resistance because who knows where I might end up.
  • No expensive modules, except one because I think it is worth it.
  • Energy Neutralizer for defense or of course for attack on NPC rats.
  • Reactive Armor Hardener so that my resistance can adjust. And I guess it has time since I have buffer tank here.

If you think it could go better than this, please share it with me. I am newbie. But to continue to my problem, as you can see, I have 3 empty slots. And here I need help.