Suggestions for EVE

I have been playing EVE Online for a little over 3 years, and it is the only game that I have played that I do not get bored with. There are a lot of great things with the game,but I have a few suggestions to make it better,and add more content.

Ships:

T3 Frigates,Battleships,and Battlecruisers:

With T3 ships just being balanced and them working well,I think it would make sense to add more ships. I am still kinda confused why they went from t3 cruisers to t3 destroyers,while not working on a main class instead of a in between one.

Iapetan Titans:

I know this is a big request,but since titans are common these days, we need another war changing super weapon. Maybe make a PVE event like an incursion where players have to kill a objective,like a mothership(make it an Iapetan Titan) and allow players to fight over it,kinda like the faction soytio’s. Then make them have a super large list of materials,and make it so the whole alliance/coalition to work together for a common goal.

Anti Headshot FC Ship:

Maybe make it super tanky and have basic movement or target painting modules,and nothing else,possibly give it a damage cap.

Giant Shield Ship:

I watched the 2016 presentation on art and design,and the shield ship was a cool idea. I know the said that they weren’t going to add it to the game,but I think its cool.

More Ships That Don’t Need To Lock On:

Like stealth bomber use bombs,make ships that don’t need to lock,and maybe don’t shoot bombs but large projectiles,or maybe a flak cannon that uses the same aiming system as titan doomsdays or the aiming system in War Thunder.

Structures:

Defense:

Structures with lots of weapons that you can stick on gates,citadels,or other important places so you can kill intruding fleets,solo pilots,or invaders.
Other Cool Structures With a Purpose Different Than Anything Else

Modules:

Balance O Ewar:

Ewar mods are overpowered from what I have observed.

Industry:

Uses for Corpses: