The Hunt

By now its no surprise that ill be leaving EVE. But before I do there is a question of what I should do with all my isk and assets?
I wont give it away, and it would seem a waste to just let it die with my character…

So what about a Hunt?

we could do all capitols, certified KM’s only

For instance,

Dread 500mill
Carrier 500mill
Rorqual 1bill
Super carrier 3Bill
Titans 5 bill

Is this something that could work? and how would we make it legit…

help me refine this and maybe we can have some fun, and you could earn some really good isk.

I should mention that this will only apply to certified reds to the swarm. ie, PL, horde NC.

Hey There !

I am fairly new to Eve have played off and on but I had one occasion where I lost alot of supplies due to a major misunderstanding of the sending of supplies in those boxes or crates; in fact I am still confused about them; private contracts and all. I did manage to contact Eve Support and tell them of this issue and after over a month of haggling they returned me most of my supplies. What is your level and how long have you played? I guess if you have a super carrier it must have been awhile; I am only a casual player but if you want to help me out in any way it would be greatly appreciated and your name may go down in the ranks !

Thank you,

Darien

Hm… trying to be constructive: I don’t think anyone will go hunting capitals for that ISK. If you want to give it away for sups or caps kills you will probably have to watch killboards. Maybe one or two guys will posts such killmails here asking for the reward, but most won’t.

Reason 1: you are not really offering that much and people might be afraid of their reputation, as it could make them look like they are cheap mercs.