UK/EU Pilot LF Null Sec Group

Hi folks,

I’m an EU/UK based pilot looking for a matching TZ NS corp.

Just looking to have a laugh with some chill folks, PVP and help out where needed. I don’t bring any drama and won’t cause any, nobody needs that!

I’m active but do work and have a family, so RL does come first.

Any queries just hit me up.

Cheers,
Frip

1 Like

Hey gamer,

UK myself - member of Brotherhood of Spacers. We have a decent EUTZ sized contingent who usually spend our time chilling out in Venal NPC nullsec. Always people on comms up to something. We like people to get involved with our content obviously but no hard activity requirements.

Have a read through our stuff and swing by the public discord if you’re interested and we’ll see if we can find somewhere to put you.

hey man, im the CEO of Legion Ascending, an Indy/PVP focused NS corp looking for more EU and US TZ players. We are a corp built around our members, meaning were a group of 14 so far and all members have a say in the future of the corp. Were looking to get into the new stuff the Equinox has to offer and we are frequently running roams, small pvp fleets, large alliance fleets, blops, etc. Better than listing a million things we offer here, come chat with us and see what you think. We’re a good group of dudes looking for other like minded people to grow something fun with us.

Check us out by clicking the link below and if your interested in what we have to offer then jump onto our discord for a chat. We would love you talk to you!

https://forums.eveonline.com/t/yamagata-syndicate-eu-null-sec-pvp

You ever think about wormholing? :smiley: o7 hit up Its_Stunt on discord or Eonallus Johnson in game :slight_smile: were a very casual wormhole group of tightknit members who love to shoot ■■■■ and crab in a C4 - C5/C2. I would love to chat withcha

I think you’d be a good fit for us, we have a few Brits, we’re very PvP-focused and we’ve got regular content in our own back yard.