UK Night Owl LF PVP - "Not" into WH Living

Looking for a new home…

I started playing this game back in 2011 until 2017 when I sold up and vowed never to come back, I’ve been back 2 years now and a good portion of my PVP has been solo/multi-boxing which is getting a bit boring…

First off I’m not interested in WH living, appreciate it may be lucrative but its not for me.

I’m old school pirate so that would be my first choice or null sec system close’ish to empire.

I prefer small - mid size PVP, I’m not looking to pad my KB out with mass fleet fights I’m looking for something a bit more fluid and from time to time get the shiny toys out!

I do have a hectic RL and with a pretty savage work schedule, I’m UK TZ but generally online 21:00 EVE time onward on weekdays with weekends a hit or a miss.

I’m self sufficient, JF alt and a PVP boxing alt (with carrier)

Finally and with all respect I’m pushing 50 albeit a cool 50, with that being said I’m not job hunting here so if your recruitment process involves a “voice interview” give me a break!! /0\

Lets see whats out there…

Our groups primary focus is to have fun and maximize the possibility for our pilots to truly enjoy Eve.No nullsec blocks affiliated, most of the times fighting outnumbered, with picking up fights vs. larger groups and part of one of the oldest alliances in the game.

o/

Morning!

We could be a good fit for each other. Mainly other UKTZ players in the corp and 2100 onward is a good time within the alliance as a whole as the USTZ be active then.

We win some, we lose some… but we are no where near Empire space!

o7. Im the CEO of a corporation called In Control.