Use 1 Account from work and/or home

I was wondering if I can use the same account on my home computer and login with it at work so I can secretly play? If there is a LEGAL way please let me know. I am extremely new to this game but Im really liking it. My home computer can play it, with lag, but these computers at work are NICE.
XD
Thanks in advance for any help provided.

There’s no reason you can’t use the same account from any location unless it’s under alpha account restrictions. Just don’t get caught playing at work I suppose.

1 Like

You can use your account from anywhere.
Just keep some spreadsheets ready in case your boss walks by. Bonus points if they’re actually EvE-related.

4 Likes

Dont use work computer for gaming, when IT department will know, you will have a talk with human resources.

1 Like

I’m in a dark corner in the Basement next to the Boiler Room. The only time they come to see me is when they wanna borrow my Stapler. XD
Everytime I try and login in with my name it says I gotta make a new one. I must be doing something wrong.

Dont you feel sometimes a sudden urge to burn down that place? :smirk:

2 Likes

That and the Free Galaxy for that matter… lol

“I’m in a dark corner in the Basement next to the Boiler Room. The only time they come to see me is when they wanna borrow my Stapler. XD”
Blatantly offtopic and not implying anything, but this activated a memory cell which was turned off way back: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1Fk_mDem4o

1 Like

Hando
the Handster
Figuring out how to do what he put in General Discussion Topic.
Handorama
Hand
Yeah I figured out what I was doing wrong. Thanks everyone for the help!

Truth.
Years ago nVidia added feature “Virtual desktop” to its drivers. My colleague found it and tried to use.

The only problem was that PC was too weak to do it properly so guy was caught while drivers were trying to redraw the screen with his game on it :rofl:

2 Likes