Multiple Alpha Accouts from different users in the same house using different pc's

So me have this old account and i started playing eve again but the thing is i have old accounts that i registred in the same email… so my question is my wife and kid wanna start playing to… each of us have a diferent computer will i be breaking the rules if we are all logged in at the same time playing togheter?
obviously ill be their sugger dady and take profit from it cuz i wanna plex my account to use my mackinaw and i will use them when they are playing to help me… will i be breaking the rules by doing so?

It’s a tough situation, so the question is not as much if your wife and child can play, it’s more about sharing your old accounts, which are registered to you, which are technically not allowed, but to be certain I would petition CCP and hear their take on it (I doubt it will be much of a problem), you can make a support ticket here: https://support.eveonline.com/hc/requests/new
At worst they’ll have to create their own account(s) where you can then transfer character to if you want to give them one of your old characters.

i already created ticket…
but i dont used the old account… so if i have a old account with some training that she can use there and save here some time why not… i now it can be consider multibox cuz she will be helping me to plex so that i can help both of them but i just dont want my account block :sadparrot:

tks any for the reply by the way.

Multiple Alpha Accouts from different users in the same house using different pc’s

as long as it is multiple physical PCs and no software to broadcast inputs between those PCs is used - it is perfectly legal to run several alpha accounts, imo.
But to be sure you should wait for response to your ticket from CCP.

So long as there are a person behind each pc, not the same person mind you, then you’re right.

The issue is with account sharing as I mentioned

1 Like