USTZ 115mil SP PVPer feeling around for a group seeing if its worth it., very casual player

PLEASE READ THE POST BEFORE REPLYING Also, if you’ve contacted me before, feel free to reach out again!
Hello. i have some alts and have experience in nearly every pvp-related field in the game and i am feeling around to see if any groups would fit my current situation.

Due to my RL situation, i’m not able to play much but i try to attend fleets/roams/etc or be around when i can.

I can usually be online at any moment, but not multibox or speak on comms (busy real life, but i have a laptop with me)
If im home i can be on comms and multibox easily

Due to me not able to move around much(time restraints) i’m not wanting to join a group that moves around a lot, or a group far in nullsec or wormhole space.
Lowsec, or near lowsec is ideal.
i want: people to talk to on discord
content that’s in my timezone, OR, content available that i can get by myself, solo without being in a fleet in the area where the group lives in.
i am fine with nullsec, as long as the stagings happen to be close to lowsec.
NO PAPs/FATs
a focus on BLOPs etc would be appreciated.
any area in lowsec is welcome.

bumping!

I’m the ceo of a brand new corp in a fairly new alliance. We might be something you’re interested in. It’s a PVP focused corp based in Syndicate space so literally a couple jumps from lowsec. Very casual corp with absolutely no PAPs/FATs. you play when you can play whenever you want. We have daily standing fleets be it roaming, gate camps, etc within the alliance and coalition we’re apart of.

Since we’re new right now we’re just looking to build ranks and welcome those who also have interest in leadership roles.

feel free to reach out in game in our public channel -SCUD or our discord SCUD Disposable Assassins

Hey we are in pure blind, fade, dek good proximity to jita and generally older group with kids but very active pvp side would be great for a pingish warrior hi us up sometime