We are all spies

Not sure of the best place on the forums to post this, so posting it here. ISD’s feel free to move it if necessary.
Here is a little something I wrote. It’s an unofficial explanation of alts and multiboxing. Feedback welcome.

Citizens of New Eden. I am speaking to the common people of the four empires. My name is Tengu Grib. I am an immortal Capsuleer. I am an Agent of the New Order, a Knight of the Code, and a Cardinal of the Diocese of the Pope of New Eden. There is a secret that we Capsuleers have kept to ourselves for a long time. We are all aware of it, but the vast majority of the common people of New Eden are not.
Everyone knows that when a new recruit becomes a Capsuleer our birth bodies are euthanized and our consciousness transferred into a clone which was grown with the implants necessary for Capsule operation already in it. Everyone knows that when our clone dies, our consciousness is transferred to a new clone and we are born again. This is common knowledge.

What is not made public knowledge is that we are not limited to only inhabiting a single body at a time. This is our dark secret. A secret which I am now sharing with you for reasons I shall not reveal.
We learned a very long time ago that when a new recruit completed their training and was ready to become a Capsuleer we had an opportunity; We could upload our own consciousness into their body and simply delete theirs, providing us with an additional, nearly untraceable, clone identity. This allows us to inhabit multiple bodies simultaneously, each of which is independently immortal, but all connected. I cannot tell you how odd it is to be simultaneously inhabiting bodies of both genders, but you get used to it. I won’t go into the details, but many of us have learned to operate several clones simultaneously, and a few of us regularly operate dozens of clones.