100MIL+ SP Player Entertaining Corp Suggestions (Null + Industry + PVP)

Greetings!

As the topic says I am entertaining suggestions for corps since I’m considering trying something new. I am an industry player however I have no issues in maintaining required fleets and I actually enjoy getting some pew on (small or large fleets).

Killboard Links:
Erika Mizune
Kagami Kimura

Activity has been low due to lack of motivation. Took a LOA due to RL issues and it’s been shaky since; I am trying to find my motivation to play again, hence why I’m entertaining corp suggestions to see what else is out there to try.

I have over 100MIL SP’s (see here if interested) where the majority are geared to industry and trade but I also have decent combat skills too of course. All my skills are pure, no injectors. I’ve been playing Eve since 2011 (or 2010 if you want to count my ‘failed attempt’ where I logged in, got killed, and logged off).

I’m mainly a USTZ player but there are times that I will play in EUTZ (depending on sleep schedule at the time), so something with others in those TZ’s would be good.

I would be looking for something that’s close knit vs being in a corp with hundreds of members (ie: I don’t want to be just another ‘number’).

Experience:
4 Years Experience Running A Jump Freighter and Shopping Service
4 Years Experience as Corp Director (Industry and Logistics)
1-2 Years Experience in Basic Alliance Management

Other Highlights:
Former Eve Radio Manager/DJ for 7 Years (Yumene)
Experience Organizing Large Scale Mining Operations
CSM 10/11/12 Candidate
BPO Collector W/ Over 1,000 Unique BPO’s

Thank you for reading! :kissing_smiling_eyes:

My suggestion! And when you are that long around you propably heard about josh.
Best regards.
Kaelen

Hey! Looks like you might be interested in us! We are small/medium scale sov-holding pvp alliance. [MDLAB] - relaxed null sec corporation [LORDE] - null sec alliance for you!