160mil SP FC w/useful alts LFC (Open to anything)

Throwaway toon is throwaway, naturally.

EUTZ

Brief overview:
Main - 160mil SP - Can fly basically anything
Alt - Fax/Dread/Logi/Command Ships (In training)
Alt 2 - Titan
Alt 3/4/5 - Cyno Hunters/Scouts

I’m only really interested in PVP. Small gang not so much, though it’s okay in between more fun stuff (mid-large sized fleets). I have experience in pretty much any space, ls/ns/wh/hs. I am literally open to anything aside from people who just bash abandoned hs citadels or camp hs trade hubs pretend to be leet.

I have lots of experience FCing pretty much everything. Most I’ve done regularly is around 150-200 members in fleet including around 60-80 caps. I only really enjoy FCing, so if I’m not going to be able to do that then I’m not interested in your group.

I’m primarily looking for a group that has at least 30 or so active people, as in, can get those numbers in fleet regularly, preferably with some caps to play with - Though no more than say, 100-150ish. I’m not too concerned with whether you identify as some elite next level spaceship pilots or if you’re primarily new players. If I see stuff that can be improved I’ll happily provide some suggestions etc.

I’m not interested in a group that isn’t interested in getting better. I’m happy to join a group thats newer, though regardless, if you’re gonna reeee and get all defensive if i question some fittings or w/e then no thanks.

Although I’d like to join a more established group, I’d very very interested in a mid sized group of newer players where I could do some real good helping out.

If you’re interested in having me just reply to this thread or mail the toon, I’ll log it in probs like 2-3 times a day.

2 Likes

I sent you a mail in game.

1 Like

Read the post numbnuts.

1 Like

Hey Lil tOrTiLa Boy,