48mil SP player looking for a small gang pvp corp

Hello

A 29 year old fellow who wants to join a very active corp that focus on small gang pvp out in nullsec.

I’ve been playing eve on and off with big breaks ever since 2008, and a month or so ago I started playing eve again after a longer break.

I was hoping to get more into industrial stuff with my indy toon.
I had read on the forums that mining is for plebs, but I thought it would be really relaxing to beable to semi afk-mine while I watch twitch or youtube.
After 2 weeks or so I was so bored of everything that had anything to do with industy and especially mining.

So for the last week or 2, I’ve basically been semi-afk docked in a station. Still watching twitch and youtube though. Thats still fun.

Apart from my recent try at industry, small gang and solo pvp has always been what intrested me about eve.
Medium gangs can be fun occasionally, but I have no interest in larger scale pvp.

I would prefer to find a corp that dont take eve too seriously. Play to have fun, but still competative when it comes to pvp.
I’m not the most experienced pvp player, so I hope to find a corp that don’t expect me to preform as a pro straight away, and can also give constructive criticism.
I’m all about learning, and I dont have any issues with someone pointing out my misstakes.

In rl I work night shifts, so some days I can play 2-4 hours, while other days I can play 10+ hours.
I’m EUTZ, but because of my work I also play alot on other TZ’s.

Memes and goofs would be a big plus.

If you have any questions feel free to ask them here or ingame.

Thanks

PS. Not interested in lowsec

PS2. Im a very active player, so really trying to find a corp that has daily smallgang ops. Corps with with just a few kills/losses each day is not really what im looking for. Win or lose is not the point, just really high activity. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hey there!