Banned from chat channel message coming up for no reason

Using the Photon UI, I’m runnin ginto an issue where the error message for being banned from a chat channel (or it does not provide public access) continues to come up even though I have forgotten the channel completely. The channel was never joined with the character that I am experiencing these issues with either, it was joined on another character.

It happens once every 15 minutes. I have ensured that the chat window isn’t open and the channel has been forgotten via the “Channels Window”