Baseless charge of RMT and permanent ban - how to prove your innocence?

Good afternoon. There was an unpleasant situation-I was banned. Permanent ban of the account on the charge of RMT.

I know for sure that I have never bought or sold any of the game values for real money on third-party sites. I’ve been playing for nine years and only paid for the first month of the game with real money - that’s when, for the first and last time, I used real money.

I am sure that the GM-am in the game is very easy to check - whether I made any suspicious transactions, whether I received (or transferred) from somewhere somewhere at least some significant amounts (well, do not count for RMT the only case in the last few years when I lent 300kk to a friend)? Moreover, he returned this amount to me within a few days)

I’ve already written eight requests. All of them were simply closed without any comments. Here are no comments at all, at all-the request gets the status “Completed” and that’s it. I wrote the requests both nervously, though without insults (at first I was very upset), and exclusively politely, constructively, in a substantive and short way, both in Russian and in English. All this was ignored and closed, without comment, without explanation. Just in case, I specify the numbers of these requests (suddenly so help me) - 1592483, 1592518, 1592574, 1592629, 1592837, 1593145, 1593987, 1594058.