Best solo/duo combat PvE ISK making?

Hi!

In short: What is the most profitable solo/2-player combat PvE activity?

• Ratting anomalies like Forsaken hubs, Havens etc.
  • DED sites
  • Wormhole ratting
    etc…

So basically what is the end-game of using your combat skills for making ISK if you are either solo or two people?

Longer version:
I am currently in a good nullsec corp. I have basically perfect fitting, shield, armor, gunnery and missile skills (subcap skills). I have no experience with any of the above except running forsaken hubs.

I’ve heard supercarriers making 100m ticks and C5/C6 WH dread teams making billions per hour. Any of the last mentioned possible with two people? Do you need to live in a WH to do this, or can you live in null and go to a WH to do your wallet refill every once in awhile?

Appriciate any input :slight_smile: Thanks!

Edit: Removed the “stealth” link to my guide mentioned by @erg_cz below. (I honeslty thought people appriciated free, detailed guides… my mistake. :frowning: )

The endgame is PvP.

3 Likes

Posting in stealth "I rat in Vindi!’ thread number 4 or 5 OP created during the week.

You have to live in WH to farm C5/C6 in dread. Even best WH to null can not let more than 3 jumps with dread (so your dread will be there alone and you will have only one attempt) and we all know, that null does not get much of WH connections at all.

2 Likes

Thanks. I’m completely new to the WH mechanics. So a two man corp with no multiboxing can live in a C5? Is that viable, or is that just asking for trouble from already established WH corps? I do like PvP but the carebear blood runs through my veins. :smile:

Side note: I removed the part about my guide. I don’t know why people hate so much on advertising a free, detailed guide to making more ISK? Am I missing something here? I thought people would be more thankful. This was the last time I contributed to the forum in that way…