Career agent not giving out missions

Im a returning vet who seek content and therefore I was to run the career agent thing.

Sadly it won’t give me any mission, all the agents tell me "Sorry, I have no jobs available for you. " and in the station view it says “career pat already completed”.

In the career path window nothing is completed, so I can’t figure out why I can’t run the agent.

Do I need any hardware to run it, or is this some kind of bug that prevent me from running the missions?

You’re not alone. I had that same issue yesterday.

Did anything change, did you get missions today?

I have not checked yet

The career agent missions can only be run once. If your character already did them, they can’t be done again.
You can roll up a new Alt if you really wanted to redo those starting career missions, or you could just do regular missions if that’s your thing.

1 Like

Ah I assumed this was the reason, but it would be clearer if the AIR interface in some way said so.
Thx for clarifying.

1 Like

@Maco_Mirta There are 12 locations that host career agents.

excerpt from eve uni:

Amarr

Caldari

Gallente

Minmatar

If you’ve run the missions at your default location (the location that shows up in the agency) you can run the missions at one of the other locations (even if it isn’t with your starter faction.)

4 Likes

you can check your personal standing to an agent to see if you’ve run missions for them.

there’s 12 systems that offer career missions , 3 for each empire. you can do any of those you haven’t done yet.

1 Like

This is also a nice way of getting a small but not insignificant amount of standing with each of the factions to. You get a bit for each agent you complete.

2 Likes

Wery Sadge, hope its fixed soon.