-- DJ Bismarck's 3rd Party Service -- Over 3 Trillion Secured --

»»» Welcome to my 3rd party service! «««

OVER 3TRILLION SECURED
Awwwww Yeah!
I am a 3rd party operator, happy to secure any transactions that you may need additional help with making sure the deal is favourable for both parties. (edit: No so new anymore after 60+ transactions totalling over 3 trillion)

Primarily I have noticed that it is a little bit more difficult for AUTZ people (Not that people of US/EU/RU TZ can’t approach me) to get hold of the generally accepted 3rd parties, so I am also going to throw my hat into the ring. I have built super carriers and titans in the past, in addition to flying them currently so I am well versed in the methods used by both scammers and by legitimate 3rd parties.

[Posted to Confirm]
Old Thread
This thread will also be used for client feedback.

3rd Party Service Pricing
Super Capitals: 300m in a Keepstar
Super Capitals: 400m in Lowsec
Super Capitals: 500m in Nullsec
Citadels: Medium: 100mil, Large 300mil, X-Large: 500mil
Other: 1%, 50mil minimum

Stats
Super Carriers: 38
Titans: 24
Stations/Sov: 1
Citadels: 9
Other: 6

Total Securely Transfered To Date: 3.282 Trillion ISK

Contact me
In-Game Channel: DJ Bismarck
EVE-Mail: DJ Bismarck (Best method)
Alternate EVE-Mail: Otto Bismarck
Twitter: @OttoBismarckEVE

The safest option is to only use the generally accepted 3rd parties: Chribba, Grendell and Wirox Crotikus … or me.

I am very well known in the Australian Community, EVE Down Under Organiser, Melbourne Pub Meet Organiser.

So I was thinking of what to write to attempt to assure people of my good intentions, and I feel that Grendell summed it up very well.

Reserved Again.

Confirming this is an alt of mine.

This guy is Brave’s Third party of choice: have used him every time, never been disappointed.

Will use again.

1 Like

Good dude, have used Otto’s services previously and will do again in the future

1 Like