EDIT: Found corp. thanks for the replies

Found a corp, thanks for the replies.

relatively new player (played a month or two total, maybe around 2 years ago), just getting back into it.

• very low skill points - 7m, have been playing almost exclusively solo.
  • CST/CDT timezone. Typical online times: evenings and weekends, work permitting.
  • I primarily fly a covert ops exploration frigate for my solo outings, and i’m currently working on building upward.
  • While i am completely inexperienced in pvp (aside from periodically becoming swiss cheese), I’m open to doing some shooting of my own given the opportunity.
  • I have zero experience flying in a group (in this game). I have plenty of experience with organized, demanding group content in other games. I wouldn’t mind seeing more of what eve has to offer but i am not looking to play on a rigid weekly schedule.

I am not yet experienced enough with the game to have a specific goal in mind, so I’m looking for a new player friendly community where i can start to dip my toes in other avenues. I don’t expect any handouts, but i’m also not about to fly anything i can’t reasonably afford to lose, so activities that require large ships (battleships+) or expensive high tech fittings are going to be a no go until they become more financially or skill-ly feasible.

As i don’t yet have specific goal in mind, it’d be nice to hear a little about any new player friendly offerings out there. I already have enough of the relevant exploration skills for my current solo career, so i’m potentially open to guidance as to where to spend my future skill points for best effect.

If you want to tell me about your corp or can recommend new player friendly corps to investigate, i’d love to hear from you.

I am best reached either here or via discord - Korvalen#8871

What made you quit a month ago? Got a discord ID?

i have added it to my original post

Maybe our corp will be good for you.