Eve can be so much better

Why do we need to push ourselves so far with this game ?
Why so many complications ?
Like why can’t we all just have PvE ? Why do you prefer to do anything else than mining and project discovery ? I really don’t see the point of it .
You go in null sec space and you put so much effort and you are at the mercy of others , then the war starts and can’t participate in battle.

What i propose is to just stay in high sec and do just mining and industry and project discovery , we can sell what we produce to npc buy orders . CCP can create for us null sec npc wars , where npcs fight the wars for territory gain with what we produce for them , it will be easier this way . Then we can also have hypernet with bet system , we can bet on who takes sov, how fast and how many systems,etc.
Why burn ourselves for such superfluous and mundane things ?!?
Can’t we make this easier ?

Sisi. You can even play in null on sisi.

pardon my ignorance but i am new to this game , what is sisi ?

Singularity (affectionately known as Sisi) is the test server where you can do anything and be anything - most items are seeded on the market for, like 100 isk.

what would be the point if it is just a test server ? if we can’t mine and build together ?
why am i forced to go to war in null sec ? every corporation said to me they plan to go there , i have no choice.

This is a PvP game bud. If you’re a solo PvEer or a PvEer who thinks they shouldn’t have to deal with PvP conflict then you quite simply need to unsub and find another game.

I don’t even know what this topic is about. It has some sort of sarcasm mixed in with language problems.

1 Like

but why do they push me to null sec , they ask capital ship and fax , what is fax ? they don’t want not even to know me , want isk and capital ship

What’s the point in anything if you just want to pve and sell to npc orders?

Do you want to play eve online or not?

This is most definitely a troll.

3 Likes