Experienced player looking for a growing corp

Heya, I am hoping to return from a rather short break from EvE, but would like to ensure I have a home when I get back. Just to get rid of the recruiters who actually read this that are not what Im looking for, I will say first that I am not looking to join a null bloc, a mining only corp, or any corp whose recruiter on this forum merely posts a link to their post and expects me to look them up myself.

A bit about me, I have been playing since 2011, with a few breaks spread around, generally after corporation collapse or similar nonsense. I am US Timezone, and yes I am over 18/21 if it matters. I have an unhealthy preference for shields and missiles, so basically caldari. Mostly because when I started they were terrible and I was stubbornly determined to prove they were usable. That does not mean I limit myself to these ships, as I have amarr and gallente significantly trained as well and enjoy flying them, but if you ask me to bring my preferred ship to a kitchen sink fleet it will probably be silver. For the last threeish years I have been the director of a small corp/alliance and spent an exorbitant amount of effort keeping it alive despite the CEOs best efforts to kill it, so that was fun. I have lived in hisec, lowsec, nullsec and WHs for a short time. I am capable of flying Dreadnoughts and Carriers (Caldari is the only one trained, but I have the prereqs for gallente and Amarr when I get around to it), however I do not own a capital of my own at the moment and have not flown one despite having the skills since my previous corp really didn’t warrant the cost. Also, I am Alpha at the moment, as I just bought a house in real life and am quite broke, so I do not plan to go omega until my finances stabilize and/or a group comes along that is worthy of me cutting back on less important things than EvE like food and heat.