Looking for a small corp of likeminded individuals

This is a longshot but here goes…

About me :

I started playing in 2008 but have been inactive much much more than active during that time.
Ive been back about a month, the last time I was super active was 2020.

100mish SP main. Decent scan and utility alt. Several other isk generating alts.

I have my own isk but SRP and group isk making is also cool. Not necessary, but cool.

In the past I’ve enjoyed : WH life, both low and high class, FW, NPC Null and lowsec piracy.
I would say I mostly enjoy pvp but I’ve dabbled in most of what eve has to offer. I enjoy being solo but I like having likeminded allies. Small gang +

USTZ. Mountain time. Sometimes I have a lot of time and sometime I have none.
Have discord and mic etc.

I was in a fantastic little corp that checked all of these boxes when I last went on hiatus. I returned to a dead corp sadly.

about you :

Your corp is PvP focused but RL comes first etc. You are primarily composed of adults. We need never talk RL politics but your corp is explicit in having zero tolerance for racism/sexism/homophobia etc. In comms people are calm even when things go bad.

In conclusion. Who you are as a person and how you conduct yourselves is far more important to me than what space we play in etc. Id rather play with decent folks that aren’t great at eve than super toxic pro’s.

I know eve forums are a toxic hellhole but if the right folks read this message me here and lets chat further. Thanks!

1 Like

Hey, GDawn is recruiting, if you are interested join our channel “GDawn public” in game or visit our Discord! :slight_smile:

Hi , Drama Llamas might be a option for you, we are a small corp living in 0.0 that treats EVE as a game. Check out our recruitment post here : https://forums.eveonline.com/t/us-eu-tz-drama-llamas-are-recruiting-pvp-pve-and-industry or pop into our recruitment channel in game “Llama Skool” and have a chat to see if we would be a good fit for you.