Fits for alpha PVE (Gnosis or Stabber)

Hi all.
I’m quite new to eve and wanting to get into some pve to fund my pvp.

I’ve gotten access to lvl 3 Fw missions and also want to try belt ratting (I heard it makes money).

Does anyone have some fits for the stabber or gnosis that can get around the universe quickly and can belt rat in null sec/run lvl 3 fw missions without too much trouble? My plan is to actively rat rather than afk rat.

o7

Also I heard alphas can’t run lvl 4 missions is that true?

It is true. The restriction was introduced not long ago.

1 Like

Stabber is an oversized frigate, tight on fittings but speed tanks with shield, autocannons and a propulsion mod of your choice unless PVP you are better off with MWD and pulsing it. Rupture is easier for PVE, more fitting options and can use artillery.

1 Like

accurate

have u got a rupture fit i could try out for pve?

Upgrade as you can afford, this is basic

[Rupture, Rupture Fitting]
Medium Armor Repairer I
Armor Kinetic Hardener I
Armor Thermal Hardener I
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane I
Gyrostabilizer I

10MN Afterburner I
Tracking Computer I
Cap Recharger I
Cap Recharger I

650mm Artillery Cannon I
650mm Artillery Cannon I
650mm Artillery Cannon I
650mm Artillery Cannon I
Salvager I

Medium Projectile Burst Aerator I
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I

Hobgoblin I x5

Optimal Range Script x1
Tracking Script x1