Fixing Eve

For starters, I have been playing for only 6 years which i know veteran players will argue whatever ■■■■■■■■ for being “to new” to accept my opinion, I never go public with my feelings about the state of the game as it has its cancer attitude and i have believed that CCP will get around to fixing issues as they arise, Until now. I could go on and on about telling you a long list on how ■■■■ things are and how Im going to unsub all my accounts, but the last hope inside me is that CCP is going to make a miraculous decision stopping the previous month attitude towards Eve.

So lets get into the problems with the game and how “I” believe it could improve things, I do not believe you will ever make everyone happy no matter how hard you try as the sayings go “You will die trying to make everyone happy”

Supers/Titans Tracking issues:
It has always been an amazing experience being able to fly a smaller ship (Sub-capital) knowing that Capital+ are going to really struggle to track my small ship being the size of there guns. With Haw titans and supers fighters making it easy to mow down a sub fleet with little issue.
CCP believe Cynos are OP heres why i believe that Cynos are not the issue its what comes through them.

• Removing the capability for Fax to almost insta lock when in triage to give reps as soon as they land
  • Remove Titans/Supers capability to track sub capitals “Like the good old days”. Boson can stay as its not just an F1 job and its a nice addition for titan pilots as it requires some level of skill/luck to operate when trying to remove faster fleets from grid, Supers already have there Ewar high slot module.
  • Carriers should have regular drones back, why should i be able to Alpha on command when i feel like pressing F1+F3, its way to much alpha in my opinion.

Citadels: