GalMil-CalMil LP to Isk Can Change PvP in FW? - TOPIC - CLOSED

I am a former CalMil PvP pilot that now does PvP in Null/Low. I was wondering. Since GalMil has so many more people. The price of Comets and Maulus Navy Issues are extremely low at around 10-14mil a piece, while the Hookbill and Griffin Navy Issue have staggering 15-20+mil prices. This happens because way more loyalty points are coming from Galmil than Calmil. The growing amount of people in Galmil is making even less Calmil LP because they are getting way overpowered. The PvP for Calmil has gone down in quality, because most of the Galmil people roam in gangs, that was one main reasons people leave calmil. I am sure I’m not the only person to have done this. So, this basically means that Calmil is drying up. the prices of navy caldari ships and modules are skyrocketing. Is there a way to fix this? I personally think that both galmil and calmil should be around equal in power. I don’t want to sound like I am whining to CCP. But currently those Caldari ships are leaving the scene because there are cheaper alternatives. eventually. Black Rise will be completely galmil along with everything else in the FW lowsec for calmil vs galmil. I feel that this is a big issue for pvp, because these navy ships are mainly used for pvp. Should CCP address this and maybe change FW, not step into the actual fight, but mechanics? Or do you think that the LP to ISK price for calmil will cause people to join calmil for the money and eventually pvp? People say that Calmil is doing fine, but I feel like they aren’t looking at systems controlled or their tier compared to galmil… This is why they should make some change(s) to how the FW system works.

Thanks for your time

I AM AWARE THE TOPIC IS NO LONGER RELEVANT… NO NEED TO COMMENT THANK YOU****strong text