In Game Rumors

This is thread is for in game rumors. Weird stuff heard or seen.

Since I started playing I have heard there is a single Rorqual in High Sec. It is said it belongs to a third party site maker. Has anyone seen it? Can you tell me the back story of it?

2 Likes

Its Chribba.

His story:

4 Likes

There are some capitals and even titans in highsec stranded. But since every playerinteraction is forbidden, they are not seen often.

2 Likes
2 Likes

In the game of EVE Online, find the system of Lanngisi. You MUST NOT enter the system in anything larger than a frigate, and you MUST NOT enter until after 00:02 server time on a Tuesday morning. Once you are in the system, warp to planet IV at 0km and wait for precisely 8 minutes and 43 seconds. After this time has elapsed, warp to 50km from the sun, you must do this before 01:22 AM server time on a Tuesday morning.

If you do this, a strange, bald-headed man with pale skin will arrive in a ship that isnā€™t currently in the gameā€™s database, and will approach you. DO NOT MOVE. If you move he will target you and destroy your vessel immediately, and shortly afterwards your EVE Online account will be deleted. If you remain still he will stop 5km from your ship and ask you the following question in private convo: ā€œWho did nothing wrong?ā€ You MUST respond with ā€œErotica 1ā€ and you MUST respond within 10 seconds for this to work. No one knows what happens if you fail this particular part, as everyone who did were never heard from again, both in-game, and out.

If you have done everything correctly, the bald-headed man will drop a container next to your ship, DO NOT OPEN IT YET, wait for him to leave first. It can take him anywhere from 1 minute to 1 hour to leave at this point, during this time you must not move, speak to anyone, or touch any other controls, you must also not go AFK as he can leave anytime, and the container will disappear 10 seconds after he has left.