“You’re troll”
“Prove it!”
“No, you prove it first”

What schools are you going to, kids?

1 Like

Skipped School to save me some time
I know smart

2 Likes

The school of EVE. It is like the school of life, but more brutal and complex. I for one am not a lawyer but have my attorney present when I post, just in case. Note that you have not read us our miranda rights so you cannot use our posts in a court of law.

1 Like

Don’t you know? This is PvP… Forum PvP.

Just ignore and cary on. Best solution to trolls.

2 Likes

What posts are you referring to? No citation? I bet you just make this stuff up. Pics or didn’t happen. :stuck_out_tongue: :smiling_imp:

2 Likes

Nothing is more brutal and complex than life itself. Life is survival

1 Like

Actually if they dont ask you a question and you voluntarly give them info it doesnt matter. They only have to read you your rights after they arrest you and before they question you. Anything you say can still can be used.

1 Like

I’m a lawyer. But not the exciting kind.

1 Like

This is the difference between hear say/lies and saying something that might actually be true.

Considering many of the topics on this forum, distinguishing between the two can be important.

2 Likes

Wait, I thought we can just make up lies all the time without being challenged to provide supporting evidence. What’s going on?!

1 Like

@Scoots_Choco is an exotic dancer, no you cant ask for photos.

1 Like

No, they aren’t lawyers. Kids these days are pseudoscientists - its the end result of the “back to basics” movement in our schools, pushing everyone to think they have a future in math and science, and encouraging them all to become robots.

It’s time to bring back Latin and Greek.

4 Likes