Just a Thought

Im no expert on how to make games fun or such so please don´t get angry okey it´s just a thought I have. Yes I know my English is bad and my grammar so no need to point it out.

Amway I been thinking that EVE need something to get going maybe some new ore some new stuff in both in high sec and null something people in null want to fight over and something in high sec to get people to get out and mine or do missions again.

So here are my 2 ideas first of maybe we should have a fresh start for every one no I don´t mean all your years of hard work should be deleted. But when I want to replay a game I enjoy like Fallout 4 or Skyrim or Conan exiles I start over from scratch to get a fresh start and if we could do that with eve it mean we can maybe get people to try to make isk again try to get a corp going maybe start new fights over system no one owns.

NO NO NO I don´t sat this so every one can be equal im saying this to make it all start again with new wars and such maybe a clean start could help get it going if you guys understand what I mean like start new fights over who owns delv instead okey this super alliance own delv and only another super allaince can even stand a chance to fight them so every other player is like who gives a damn.

But with a clean slate new corps or alliances may start wars to be the new owners and not every one is Super rich so you need to get out and make isk because you don´t have billions in your wallet. I hope you guys understand what I mean.