Looking For A Corp As A New Player

Hello!

My name is Rob. I am a relatively new EVE player, sitting at about 2M skillpoints. I am most interested in doing some mining, industry, and pve; trying to get my feet wet in EVE’s many mechanics. I am primarily looking for high sec corp, but I am not opposed to starting in low or null sec if the offers are interesting enough.

I operate in EST and will usually be on between 6pm and 11pm. I run my own discord server, but no one there plays EVE, so I needed to branch out some and learn the game with some other like minded folks. By day, I am an IT manager and can help a corp with any tech needs they may have. By night I play a lot of games, having started EVE about a week ago. I have played before this, but not consistently.

My other gaming experience is extensive. I played Valorant, PUBG, and Realm Royale(lol) at a semi professional level. I have run a number of WoW guilds through content. I have played a LOAD of different genres both multiplayer and solo. I have a community of about 100 in my private discord where we play a lot of these other games and do various other activities.

Anyhow, I look forward to hearing from anyone who fits the above and thinks that I might be a good fit. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from someone soon!

1 Like

Hey, we are just starting in High Sec and recruiting: GDawn :slight_smile:

hey buddy please send me a ingame mail so that we can talk :smiley:

Thanks for the reply, I will check you guys out! I might reach out in game for a chat too!

Thanks, I will reach out this evening! I appreciate you sending something my way!

Hi mate,
If you are looking for null sec/FW content feel free to contact me

Hey Dude,

Come check us out at WEF. Here’s our advert link.