Missing Multi Training Queue After Purchase

Evening all,
Need a bit of help with the Multi Character Training Queues thing.
So, to start off, I have 3 toons on this account. For ease I’ll call them MAIN, ALT1, and ALT2.
I have a recurring monthly subscription on this account so every month on the 6th it automatically renews.

So, I stopped my skill queue on MAIN and started a skill queue on ALT1. I also decided I wanted to have ALT2 train some skills so I bought a Multi Character Training from the market using ISK. Activated it, everything worked good. ALT1 and ALT2 both have active training queues.

So, I find that I need to train a few more skills up on MAIN. I purchase a Multi Character Training thing from the account management page. I confirmed it was going to my account. It was paid for and I received the confirmation email that the payment was processed.

But I cannot find or redeem this anywhere. When I go into Inventoy->Redeem Items, nothing shows up. I have checked all of my characters on this account, I have checked all their inventories, every single hanger and ship cargo hold, I have checked all of my assets to see if it got randomly redeemed somewhere, and it doesn’t show up anywhere on any character. I’ve double checked my email to make sure the payment processed as it should have and the Multi Character Training queue did indeed go to my account. I’ve logged out and logged back in multiple times.

Can anyone tell me, am I doing something wrong here? Or is this a CCP error that I need to submit a ticket on? Thanks in advance

EDIT: I’ve got it figured out. Apparently, it is automatically applied when you buy it through the Account management page. It just took it’s sweet time to notify my account that it was there. I was half expecting my IP address to be banned considering how many times I had logged in and out.

1 Like

TIL

I did not know this happened when you did that- I’ve only used the NES or packs to get this.

Thanks for posting your update!