NULL N/A

Withdrawn

2 Likes

That is a lot of podcasts and other media.

Can you expand on what you have achieved ingame, specifically in wormholes? Looking at your killboard you have only had kills on 3 days in 2021. With your lack of PVP experience, how do you think you will understand the actual issues that face wormholers?

Got my vote :+1:

Need a wormhole CSM, and preferably someone that’s not absolutely braindead.

Jaiden,

Thank you for your insightful comment at attributing my lack of PVP activity for the year 2021 as a total lack of experience in PVP. The only reason I didn’t bring it up in my post was an attempt to decouple IRL from the game. I work in the medical field in the US and my office has been working around the clock to get ready for vaccination efforts as well as dealing with the extreme surges in COVID-19 cases, which has caused me to spend less and less time in game as the disease progressed across the nation. Not that this is what I’ve desired, but it’s the harsh reality of the world we’ve experienced lately. Because COVID-19 is soon coming to an end, I fully expect my activity levels to increase.

So to answer your question, I will absolutely understand the “actual” issues wormholers face because I have been and continue to be an active participant in the community and ecosystem from either the front lines or looking at data surrounding issues we face from the sidelines.

Some of my in game achievements include:

• Successfully bringing together parts of the 2/5/n and whaling community in my discord to help each other catch and kill larger targets outside of their engagement capabilities

• Preventing a WH PVP entity (PGGB and OI) from fail cascading after it’s leadership decided to suddenly quit the game because they folded under the pressure of eviction from Inner Hell