Please help me give feedback to CCP

Hi there everyone

My name is PiPPeN. I am a marketing researcher by trade and am concerned about the changes CCP have made to ore and changes they want to make with moon mining/minerals.

I want to give them some objective player feedback - and this is the best way I know how - through research. It would mean alot if you can participate in my survey. Please can you help send to all your friends that play the game?

Thank you

2 Likes

Nicolay sends you a message:
no, ■■■■ off.

Longer version:
CCP is aware of the change and it is intended to be a temporary adjustment.

1 Like

I just want to thank everyone that has participated thus far!

Very interesting results and insights already coming through. But I do need more people from High-sec, Low-sec, Wormholers and Pirates! aarrrghhh!

I did the survey, was quick and to the point.

Good luck on getting CCP to actually acknowledge it.

Hell, they rarely ever respond to their own Feedback threads here in the Official Eve Online Forums.

1 Like

Tried filling it in.

The need to choose one specific answer to anything made me realise its going to be pretty inaccurate survey, sorry, so I stopped.

1 Like

No, ■■■■ off.

Thanks for your feedback and cursing, dont want trolls filling it in anycase - only people that actually want to make a positive contribution.

Once again, thanks to all those that are contributing, there is some cool stuff I can see already! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Example:

Where do you spend most time?

You need to have the option to choose more than one, or your results are skewed and dont take into account various common playstyles.

The barely respond to CSM concenrns… not that I care about the CSM but since they are the closest to CCP from a player pespective maybe go via them?

Good luck.

2 Likes

“Where do you spend most time?”

NS.