Returning 56m SP Combat/Exploration character with capital alt looking for home! (EU/US TZ)

Hey!

I’ve been playing on and off since 2015, and I’m looking for a new corporation in nullsec or J-space to join since my old corporation has fallen inactive in the period I’ve been away!

Ideally looking for a more established corporation with a solid membership, but I’m open to joining a small project if the vision is good!!

I’m a player who loves doing a variety of things - of course, I love shooting things (my Solo PVP experience is not great, but this is something I’m incredibly eager to throw myself into!), I love exploring and scanning, and I love having the option to carry out industrial tasks too - I have an alt charachter who can fly a Jump Freighter to calibration 5 who I would be bringing with me!

My main here is highly skilled in subcap operation, being able to effectively fly every cruiser and below, and effectively fly Minmatar tech 2 battleships. My alt can operate jump freighters and carriers, and is training into dreadnoughts right now!

I’m looking for a corporation where people don’t take themselves too seriously at times - it’s important to me to be able to have a good time on comms and chat ■■■■! - but have the ability to be serious when needs be, for example in a fleet or when hostiles are nearby. I work from home, so I can be active for most of the day, and I am incredibly active in comms and in chat services.

I am entirely isk-sufficient - I would be ratting in a marauder for ISK, so no worries about that (or exploring!) - and I am incredibly eager to utilise my years of knowledge to further the corporation in any way I can! I also have experience in leadership positions in other corporations and in the real world.

Thank you very much for reading this, I’m looking forward to hearing with, and hopefully flying with, you guys! o7

Hello !