Returning Old School Player

Hey All -

Been a LONG time since I’ve looked for a new home in EVE, hadn’t logged in since 2018 =/

Anyways when I say old school I mean it, I started playing at release. I’ve done pretty much everything (well what was everything back then) you could do and found enjoyment in it all. But I was most happy when I was with a tight knit group (I miss you TFS)… I have plenty of funds to do whatever is needed, and plenty of SPs to do nearly everything (230 Mil SPs).

Pirating, PVE, PVP, doesn’t matter to me - so long as the environment is relaxed, fun, and doesn’t take a video game super serious. (Sometimes it’s fun to have a shiny thing blown up).

Let me know what’s out there!

Cheers!
Tanny

2 Likes

Hey there, why not jump on our discord to have a chat about joining a tight knit group of friendly, helpful pilots in a top tier PVP Corp. We can also get you back up to speed and familiar with the game again, great space for PVE and the feeling of being part of something human sized that you are looking for.

Ethereal Morality Proud Member of the Initiative

✪ Chill Real Life Comes First Group of mature people

✪ US/EU TZ

✪ PvP :skull_and_crossbones: oriented corp with PVE opportunities.

✪ Plenty of ISK making opportunities to fund PVP.

✪ Extensive Alliance infrastructure in place in space, With Alliance JF Services

✪ Experienced Corp Leadership and FC’s

✪ Friendly Members who are always willing to help

• What We Require-
    ✪ At least one useful Alt (Cap Or Tackle)

✪ Minimum Age of 18 years old

✪ Omega Account

✪ 35,000,000 SP minimum Must be self-sufficient in: Rating in 0.0, Mining, Exploring, etc… 5 FATs per month requirement

✪ Full ESI on All Characters

✪ No Drama

✪ Willingness to train into Alliance Doctrine Ships and Be part of the Team. We often enjoy playing other games together when not logged into EVE.

If you want to know more Join us on Discord