Returning Pilot After 4-5 Year Hiatus Looking For Advise

So I used to play Eve back in 2012-2013, and was a part of the Goonswarm/FCON (please don’t judge me, the guy who got me into Eve recruited me there). Since then, I have lost All ties to anyone I ever knew in the game and now find myself in a bit of a predicament. I am currently residing in a station up in Branch with a hanger full of ships and stuff(net worth= 4.03bil), 26.8mil SP, a 4.3 security status, and I don’t know what I could/should do with all this. I’m tempted to liquidate all my assets, save one larger ship with a full cargo hold or a smaller ship I can zip around in, and bail out to Low or High Sec. I am currently an Alpha pilot, and I am not opposed to becoming an Omega again, but only if I have a viable nest egg or means to plex my account to stay that way. I was most accustomed to ratting Data/Relic sites, did a little pvp in small fleets or larger excursions, and was learning a bit about Wormhole space, but I find myself interested by the Exploration side of the game now that I returned. Sadly, I know next to nothing about the market and have to teach myself the game all over again now. I’ve been watching tutorials and researching as much as I can lately and I see that Alphas can start piloting T2 ships in the next few days, so here comes the questions:

1. What could/should I do about my current inventory?
  2. Are there reasons to stay where I am, or nearby, and explore/rat here?
  3. What ships/fits are viable for the activities I’m interested in for both Alpha and Omega clones, considering the new options available to Alphas coming soon?
  4. While avoiding the Market Game(for the most part), is there any options for me to earn enough ISK to plex myself efficiently while not spending a Ton of time in game? (Schedule would be ~2-3hrs,2-4 days/week)
  5. How viable is solo play for me to do any/all the things I listed above?
  6. Any general advise for me after reading my info?